Meet The Staff

Alex Bessarab

 General Manager  


Phone #: (503)240-2770

Ext: 106

Email: Alex@trucksourceinc.com

Vadim Tatarenko

New/Used Equipment Sales Associate 


Phone #: (503)240-2770

Ext: 123

Email: Vadim@trucksourceinc.com

Philip Shubets

 New/Used Equipment Sales Associate


Phone #: (503)240-2770

Ext: 105

Email: Philip@trucksourceinc.com

Ken Wheatley

 Container Chassis/New Equipment Sales Associate 


Phone #: (503)240-2770

Cell #: (503)927-7235

Email: ken@trucksourceinc.com


Brandon Rich

 Service Representative/Capacity Sales associate  


Phone #: (503)240-2770

Cell #: (971)263-2104

Email:Brandon@trucksourceinc.com

Mike Jack

Parts Representative 


Phone #: (503)240-2770

Cell #: (503)201-1837

Email:Mike@trucksourceinc.com